Johnny’s Blog Spot http://johnnypress.com/blogspot A Music Forum Thu, 01 Sep 2011 15:17:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.13 Where’s Johnny Press Playing? http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2009/05/02/wheres-johnny-press-playing/ http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2009/05/02/wheres-johnny-press-playing/#comments Sat, 02 May 2009 18:52:52 +0000 http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/?p=28 иконописПодарък иконапочистванеSo recently, Johnny Press and I switched where shows are listed from his site to erbium doped fiber amplifierдиваниMySpace. This is making listing the shows easier and keeps all the info in one place. We hope this helps anyone interested, find the right info quickly and easily. Leave a comment with any questions or email me or Johnny Press. To book the band, email here.

]]>
http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2009/05/02/wheres-johnny-press-playing/feed/ 2
A watchful eye http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2008/04/04/a-watchful-eye/ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 22:42:02 +0000 http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2008/04/04/a-watchful-eye/ Recently, there have been posts to Johnny’s Blog Spot that are both erroneous and attempt maliciously to lure you into following a link to unknown sites. I wanted everyone to know that I am addressing these spam comments as one should. At my earliest opportunity, I delete them and block the IP address from posting again. I do apologize for the lag between post and deletion, I promise I am acting as expeditiously as possible.                                                                             watchfuleye.jpgrent a car bulgariaмебели

]]>
Hi Dad, http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/hi-dad/ Sun, 11 Feb 2007 20:34:01 +0000 http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/hi-dad/ This is awesome, I’m glad you got a blog. I can’t wait to see what get’s posted!

Nikki

]]>
General Velocity discussion http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-velocity-discussion/ http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-velocity-discussion/#comments Sun, 11 Feb 2007 20:19:46 +0000 http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-velocity-discussion/ Post any comments you have about Velocity here.

]]>
http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-velocity-discussion/feed/ 4
General Under the Gun discussion http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-under-the-gun-discussion/ http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-under-the-gun-discussion/#comments Sun, 11 Feb 2007 20:19:26 +0000 http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-under-the-gun-discussion/ Post any comments you have about Under the Gun here.

]]>
http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-under-the-gun-discussion/feed/ 1
General Southpaw discussion http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-southpaw-discussion/ http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-southpaw-discussion/#comments Sun, 11 Feb 2007 20:18:49 +0000 http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-southpaw-discussion/ Post any comments you have about Southpaw here.

]]>
http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-southpaw-discussion/feed/ 16
General Soulshaker discussion http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-soulshaker-discussion/ http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-soulshaker-discussion/#comments Sun, 11 Feb 2007 20:17:26 +0000 http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-soulshaker-discussion/ Post any comments you have about Soulshaker here.

]]>
http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-soulshaker-discussion/feed/ 2
General Smokin’ Joe discussion http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-smokin-joe-discussion/ http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-smokin-joe-discussion/#comments Sun, 11 Feb 2007 20:17:08 +0000 http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-smokin-joe-discussion/ Post any comments you have about Smokin’ Joe here.

]]>
http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-smokin-joe-discussion/feed/ 12
General Pinch discussion http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-pinch-discussion/ http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-pinch-discussion/#comments Sun, 11 Feb 2007 20:15:29 +0000 http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-pinch-discussion/ Post any comments you have about Pinch here.

]]>
http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-pinch-discussion/feed/ 6
General Leader Dog discussion http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-leader-dog-discussion/ http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-leader-dog-discussion/#comments Sun, 11 Feb 2007 20:15:01 +0000 http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-leader-dog-discussion/ Post any comments you have about Leader Dog here.

]]>
http://johnnypress.com/blogspot/2007/02/11/general-leader-dog-discussion/feed/ 5